Xi'an Jiaotong University is located in the city of Xi'an, the ancient capital of 13 dynasties in China. The University has three campuses: Xingqing, Yanta, and Qvjiang. Xi'an Jiaotong University has 33,604 full-time students including 16,505 postgraduate students. The university offers 85 undergraduate programs, 309 masters programs and 182 doctoral programs. Since 2011, Xi'an Jiaotong University began to promote English-medium Master programs for international students.

2 Scholarship Found

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Chinese Government Scholarship of Xi'an Jiaotong University

1 year ago Xi’an Full Scholarship Masters - 3000 RMB per month, phD - 3500 RMB per month ¥ Eligible Country Students: Only International Students
Tuition Fees: Yes Accommodation: Yes Travel Expense: No Monthly Stipend: Yes
Application Deadline: 31st March 2018 Course Start Date: 01st September 2018
Chinese University Program is a full scholarship for designated Chinese universities and certain provincial education offices in specific provinces or autonomous regions to recruit...